Production and Sales by Opferanode24.de

At Opferanode24.de we offer the best prices to our customers combined with excellent quality from Germany. We do not only sell sacrificial anodes in our Online-Shop, but we also possess an own foundry business for sacrificial anodes. This company produces sacrificial anodes since generations in various forms thereby applying expertise that lasts back for decades.

Reliable, functional and eco-friendly materials

Operanode24.de sets up new quality standards in the area of sacrificial anodes, since it maximises protection from corrosion combined with reduction of pollution. The secret of our superiority is that we only use pure raw materials for our sacrificial anodes.

We highly focus in this connection on reliability and functionality. As an example we produce our zinc anodes only by using a maximum zinc content in oder to optimise the anodic protection of our products. Regarding the implementation of such a high zinc content, we developed an own casting method, as the conventional production of sacrificial anodes does not work by applying die casting on technically pure zinc (Zn99,995). Moreover, our sacrificial anodes made from the aluminium-magnesium alloy (ALMG10) combine the high efficiency of the metal magnesium with the endurance of the metal aluminium resulting in optimal protection.

Furthermore we minimise – as opposed to other producers – the usage of poisonous substances such as lead and cadmium. When sacrificial anode disaggregate, poisonous substances get into our ecological cycle and end up in nature. Hence, we reduce pollution, which you can take from the table below. There we compare zinc used by Opferanode24.de (EN 1179 Z1) with zinc used by other producers (US MIL SPEC. A 18001K):

The following advantages can be derived for Opferanode24.de:

Cd-Content: 25 times less
Pb-Content: 2 times less
Cu-Content: 5 times less
Fe-Content: 3 times less

Highest Level of Customer Satisfaction

‘Qualified and reliable staff. The anodes always arrive at the right time at our place and the price is also reasonable. Everything works well. Keep going!’

Marco Grönhofer* / Shipyard Owner

‘Right before holidays I realised that the anodes from last season where quite exhausted. The guys from Opferanode24.de managed to send me some supplies at short notice. Thank you!’

Jens Larsen* / Boat Owner

‘As purchasing staff of a boat equipment shop I have to take a focus on high quality products as well as reliable suppliers. This is what I found at Opferanode24.de.’

Lara Seifert* / Purchaser

‘The anodes fulfil their promise. No corrosion on the boat! At the phone they helped me with the assembly and the production is settled in Germany.’

Heinz Gausmann* / Hobby Sailor

*outstanding examples from our day-to-day business

Experts in the area of sacrifical anodes

As a customer you can ask our team at Opferanode24.de any question. We want to understand our products! For this reason we expand our section Interesting Facts continuously. We want to provide our readers the possibility to exclusively inform themselves on Opferanode24.de about the topic sacrificial anodes. Furthermore our staff regularly visits international trade fairs, in order to be informed regarding latest technologies. Additionally, we are in contact with experts from the maritime sector, who support us with their knowledge, when it comes to more complex questions.

 

Find your sacrificial anode

Sometimes it is hard to find the proper sacrifical anode for an outdrive engine. In order to facilitate the process of searching for you, we listed all manufacturers that we provide in our shop at boatanode24.com including all models of outdrive engines they produce. Underneath the list of models of each manufacturer, you will find links that will lead you to the sacrifical anodes produced by us. Go to: find your anode.

 

Our Bestsellers

Bow-Thruster- and Propeller-Anodes Zinc

Bow-Thruster 687-3180 BOW 55-75-95 Sleipner (Zinc) | 9616

9,88 

incl. 19% VAT

excl. shipping fee

Bow-Thruster- and Propeller-Anodes Zinc

Varifold VF 70 (Zinc) | 9443

5,60 

incl. 19% VAT

excl. shipping fee

10,34 

incl. 19% VAT

excl. shipping fee

Premium-Anoden.de heißt jetzt Opferanode24.de

Liebe Kunden,

bitte wundern Sie sich nicht, dass Sie nun bei Opferanode24.de gelandet sind, anstatt wie gewohnt zu Premium-Anoden.de zu gelangen. Wir haben kürzlich unsere Marke in Opferanode24.de umgeändert, was für Sie als Kunden rein gar keine Veränderung bedeutet. Sowohl die Inhaber hinter dem Unternehmen, als auch der Unternehmensstandort in Deutschland, haben sich nicht verändert.

Beste Grüße,

Ihr Team von Opferanode24.de

Unsere Bestseller

9,88 

inkl. 19% MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

16,96 

inkl. 19% MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

7,16 

inkl. 19% MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

10,34 

inkl. 19% MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Warum Opferanode24.de?

Herstellung und Vertrieb durch Opferanode24.de

Wir bei Opferanode24.de bieten unseren Kunden beste Preise in Verbindung mit herausragender Qualität aus Deutschland, da wir unsere Opferanoden nicht nur über unseren Online-Shop vertreiben, sondern zudem eine hauseigene Gießerei für Opferanoden führen. Diese fertigt bereits seit Generationen Opferanoden in den unterschiedlichsten Formen und kann somit bei der Produktion auf jahrelange Expertise zurückgreifen.

Zuverlässige, funktionale und umweltfreundliche Materialien

Operanode24.de setzt neue qualitative Standards im Bereich Opferanoden, da maximaler Korrosionsschutz mit reduzierter Umweltbelastung kombiniert wird. Grund dafür ist die Verwendung reinster Rohstoffe für unsere Opferanoden.

Wir legen dabei einen starken Fokus auf Zuverlässigkeit und Funktionalität und stellen z.B. unsere Zinkanoden nur mit maximalem Zinkgehalt her, um deren anodische Schutzwirkung zu optimieren. Für die Umsetzung des Zinkgehalts haben wir ein eigenes Gießverfahren entwickelt, da die konventionelle Herstellung von Opferanoden über Druckguss bei technisch reinem Zink (Zn99,995) nicht praktikabel ist. Unsere Opferanoden aus einer Aluminium-Magnesium Legierung (AlMg10) vereinen darüber hinaus den hohen Wirkungsgrad des Metalls Magnesium mit der Ausdauer des Metalls Aluminium und sorgen daher für optimalen Schutz.

Hinzukommend minimieren wir – im Gegensatz zu anderen Herstellern – die Verwendung hochgiftiger Substanzen wie Blei und Cadmium, da diese beim Zerfall der Opferanode in den ökologischen Kreislauf der Natur gelangen. Somit reduzieren wir die Umweltbelastung, was man im Detail der folgenden Tabelle entnehmen kann. Darin wird das Zink, das von Opferanode24.de (EN 1179 Z1) verwendet wird, mit dem Zink, das andere Hersteller (US MIL SPEC. A 18001K) nutzen, verglichen:

Es ergeben sich für die Anoden von Opferanode24.de folgende Vorteile:

Cd-Gehalt: 25 mal geringer
Pb-Gehalt: 2 mal geringer
Cu-Gehalt: 5 mal geringer
Fe-Gehalt: 3 mal geringer

Experten für den Bereich Opferanoden

Als Kunde ist man bei uns sehr gut aufgehoben, denn bei Opferanode24.de wollen wir unsere Produkte verstehen. Aus diesem Grund weiten wir fortlaufend unsere Rubrik Wissenswertes zu Opferanoden aus, worüber wir interessierten Lesern die Möglichkeiten bieten sich exklusiv auf Operanode24.de über das Thema Opferanoden zu informieren. Darüber hinaus besucht unser Personal regelmäßig Fachmessen, um sich über die neuesten Technologie auf dem laufenden zu halten und zudem haben wir durchgehend Kontakt zu Experten aus der Seefahrt, die uns bei komplizierten Fragestellungen ihr Wissen zur Verfügung stellen.